Know Your Roots 

Nourish – Strengthen

It is a unique opportunity for Hindus living abroad to transform their lives through knowledge of  Sanatana Dharma.

  Sri Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam Dharma Moolam is offering Free online Dhanur Masa Sampradaya Bhajan classes

For children and adults  With The Blessings of

Pujyasri Sri Sri Shankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Shankaracharya Swamigal

 

 Next Session – Sunday June 5 @ 11:30AM EST/ 9PM IST

Sundays @ 11:30 AM EST/9 PM IST conducted by Sri Raman Bhagavatar. 

Sessions will be Through Zoom  Meetings    https://yale.zoom.us/j/8378007542

Meeting ID: 837 800 7542   Or Telephone:203-432-9666  or   646 568 7788

To join Whatsapp Group  –   Dharma Moolam (DM)

 

 Sampradaya Bhajan Resources

With The Blessings of the Acharyas of Sri Kanchi Kamakoti Peetham, Dharma Moolam Dhanur Masa Sampradaya Bhajan classes will start from Sunday, Dec 19. Free online classes will be held on Sundays @ 11:30 AM EST and will be conducted by Sri Raman Bhagavatar. Sri N. Raman has been associated with the field of Namasankeerthanam for more than 50 years. He is a follower of Sampradaya bhajan tradition of Pudukkottai Sri Gopalakrishna Bhagavatar. He has been associated with Sri Sanjeevi Bhagavatar and is currently with Sri Narasimha Bhagavatar of Pudukottai. He has taken part in many Namasankeerthanam events. With Acharya’s blessings, On the concluding day- Bhajanotsavam will be held with participants taking turns singing the bhajans along with the Bhagavatar. Please spread the word around. Children & adults can join. Looking forward to a divine Dhanur Masa Bhajan experience for all. Radhe Krishna

With Sri Periyavas’ anugraham and with the blessings of Sri Kanchi Kamakoti Peeṭadhipati, His Holiness, Jagadguru Pujyasri Shankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Shankaracharya Swamigal, Jagadguru Sri Adi Shankara Śukla Panchami Pooja & Bhajanotsavam will be held on this auspicious Vasanta Panchami, Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 @ 10AM EST/ 8:30 pm IST. We will start with Śukla Panchami Pooja @ 10AM EST followed by Bhajanotsavam. Jagadguru Pujyasri Shankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Shankaracharya Swamigal will bless the occasion with His presence and Anugraha Bhashanam. JAYA JAYA SHANKARA HARA HARA SHANKARA

Bhajanotsavam, Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 10:30 AM EST/9:00 PM IST

Bhajanotsavam Assignment Sheet

Find your bhajan assignment in column Round 1. Due to time constraints, we will not have Round 2. This is the order we will follow. Please be ready when the person before you finishes. Unmute, open your video & take your turn as quickly as possible. Document with the text for bhajans will be projected on the screen. 

Bhajanotsavam – Text for All the Bhajans

Zoom Link    https://yale.zoom.us/j/8378007542

To Watch on YOUTUBE LIVE – Please check Sri Kanchi Kamakoti Dharamamoolam youtube channel for the live webcast  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_XlMKHhLowaviQOFXi5Njg